WEBINAR (2013-14): Town Hall Discussions

The International Organization of Multiple Sclerosis Nurses (IOMSN) is excited to continue the IOMSN Town Hall Discussions (Webinar) for 2013-14. This program is designed to continue to fulfill the mission of the IOMSN through regular outreach to its membership. The goal of this program is to have a dialogue with MS nurses in large and small MS practices and to sustain their dedication to the fight against MS.


Quarterly we will be hosting a telephone / web discussion led by an IOMSN member that will last approximately 15 minutes to be followed by a robust discussion. Each Town Hall session will last no more than one hour starting at 8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT).


Discussion will start at 8:00 pm ET, please call / log-in 10 minutes early.


To join via phone, simply dial

TOLL FREE (877) 407-9221

Open to All North American Nurses

To join via web, please click on the link below or copy the entire URL and paste into your internet browser:


https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1033270


- Enter required information and click “Submit”  *All fields with an asterisk are required
- Audio will be streamed via the web, if you do not have computer speakers a phone option is available
- If you choose to listen by phone, please select "Listen by Phone" in the upper left side of your screen
- You will be prompted with the Dial-In number (listed above)

System Requirements:


- Internet Explorer 7.0+, Firefox 4+, Safari 5+, Google Chrome 10+
- Pop-up blockers must be disabled
- High speed Internet connection REQUIRED (600kbps or higher)
- Close out of all other programs on your computer, before accessing the meeting
- For additional system requirements and to test your system, click the link: TEST YOUR COMPUTER

Important Note:

PLEASE HAVE YOUR NURSING LICENSE # READY, IF YOU ARE JOINING VIA WEB. This is a REQUIRED FIELD.

IF YOU ARE A NON-IOMSN MEMBER AND JOINING VIA PHONE, YOU WILL BE ASKED TO PROVIDE NURSING LICENSE #.

Technical Support:


For technical assistance while logging on or during the conference, you may dial *0 on your telephone. Prior to conference date and time, you may call our Technical Support Team at the following toll-free number, 877-407-0626 or email websupport@incommconferencing.com.


For more information, please call 201-487-1050.

This program is supported by an educational grant from:
Schedule for 2013-2014:
Anne M. Dunne, RN-BC, MSCN, MBA

Data: August 13, 2013 (TUESDAY)


Topic: Non Physician Provider Billing & Compliance
Download Slides Here


Presenter: Anne M. Dunne, RN-BC, MSCN, MBA

Christina Caon, NP-C, RN, MSN

Data: February 10, 2014 (MONDAY)


Topic: New & Emerging MS Therapies
Download Slides Here


Presenter: Christina Caon, NP-C, RN, MSN

Maureen A. Mealy, RN, BSN, MSCN, CNRN

Data: November 11, 2013 (MONDAY)


Topic: Updates on NMO
Download Slides Here


Presenter: Maureen A. Mealy, RN, BSN, MSCN, CNRN

Mary Kay Fink, MSN, BSN, RN, CNS, MSCN

Data: May 12, 2014 (MONDAY)


Topic: Health Outcome Measures
Download Slides Here


Presenter: Mary Kay Fink, MSN, BSN, RN, CNS, MSCN

adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 turtle dove adidas yeezy boost v2 350 black red release date 2077816816 adidas yeezy boost sply 350 v2 core black copper tan yeezy boost 350 v2 black copper by1605 adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 black copper 2077653185 adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 copper release date adidas yeezy boost 350 black white yeezy boost 350 tan adidas yeezy 350 boost low adidas yeezy 350 boost black adidas yeezy 350 boost legit check real fake adidas yeezy boost 350 beluga 112713 yeezy boost 350 oxford tan adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 black friday adidas yeezy 350 boost 350 v2 black friday adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 grey preview adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 restocked